Endeavour Media

independent publisher of timeless stories

Featured Books

bookbub deals signed this year

Countries sell our books

books sold every month

Looking for books?

Show me

Sign up to our newsletter for books direct to your inbox.
First one’s on us.

Sign me up

We respect your privacy. 

Explore our imprints

Book of the Month

APRIL

A Necessary Hell by Nigel Price

A severed hand is found in a field in Germany. Though its origin is unknown, it will have consequences that reach from war-torn Afghanistan to the highest levels of the government.
Ruthless ex-army officer Harry Brown is assigned to the mystery. Sequel to the bestselling A Killing Air, army veteran Nigel Price brings a wealth of experience in this full-throttle thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Stephen Leather.

Find out more

Writers and readers

“I continue to be grateful for the attention Endeavour is giving to my late father’s work. A great tribute.”

David Cerri

Son of Lawrence Cortesi

“I really enjoy the books they publish. Different to the standard stuff and much more interesting to read.”

Sue McIlroy

Reader

“I’d like to thank the staff at Endeavour Media for their support and help: it’s a tight, smart outfit.”

Edoardo Albert

Author