Doctor’s Romance by Sonia Deane

Doctor’s Romance by Sonia Deane

Lorna joins Matthew’s general practice determined never to become involved with her employer. But with Dr Thornton’s cynical views on love and marriage, surely she’s in no danger of that anyway?

Dealing with so many problems caused by marriage in their work together it’s no wonder they both steer clear of emotional involvement. But given their characters and circumstances, is it any surprise when they find themselves entering into the very situation they deplore..?

Doctor’s Romance is a playful, gentle romance that will appeal to fans of Scarlet Wilson and Sue Mackay.

Sonia Deane is a widow with one son, who lives in the Cotswolds and has written over 120 books. The Doctor-Nurse stories were fortuitous. She chose a doctor hero and from there her readers wanted a medical background. Having personal friends who are doctors enables Sonia Deane’s research to be verified. She has also been out with an ambulance team and donned a white coat in hospital!

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *