Hungry Women by Raymond Obstfeld

Hungry Women by Raymond Obstfeld

They want it all – love, riches, success – and to be at the mercy of no man.

Four women: Raunchy, passionate and ambitious. At work or at play, each is determined to get all she can from life.

Strong women: They will make the most of every weapon at their disposal – sex, intrigue and the power of their own femininity.

Fast-lane women: Giving their all. They stop at nothing in their drive to the ultimate heights.

Hungry women: Crave the satisfaction that all women need yet few dare to demand.

Fans of Jackie Collins and Erica Jong will love this delightful, daring and seductive novel about four California women and their enormous appetite for life. Trina, Dixie, Barcelona and Diva worked the fast lanes, craving the satisfaction all women want–and few dare to take.

Raymond Obstfeld is a novelist, poet and screenwriter. With more than twenty-five published novels in the mystery, suspense and western genres, he has created and written three successful series as well as having written for two other series.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *