It’s in the Cards by Pamela Fudge

It’s in the Cards by Pamela Fudge

Ellen Carson is absolutely fine.

At 40 she has a successful business, nothing tying her down, and she is happy. Growing up in a crowded home had given her a love for the quiet life, and watching her older siblings make a mess of their relationships has left her grimly determined to remain single.

But her family are full of other ideas and, when they discover that not one, but two men from Ellen’s past have arrived in town, they are keen to show that one of them must be Mr Right. Just as she is coming round to the idea of finding “the one” she learns shocking secrets from those around her who have now decided that staying single was the right idea all along. Is Ellen to blame when relationships start to fail?

It’s in the Cards is a gripping, hilarious HEA romance that will appeal to readers of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *