Not What it Seems by Pamela Fudge

Not What it Seems by Pamela Fudge

Evie was divorced with three young children and Owen was widowed with two of his own when they were introduced by friends.

There was no attraction between them, but they came to realise that as working single parents they could help each other with the very real day-to-day problems of childcare. As a practical arrangement, setting up house together worked beautifully.

Now that the last child has flown the nest it is time for Evie and Owen to ditch their unconventional setup and lead their own lives, just as they had always planned. But how easy is it going to be to cut such strong ties?

This sensitive and absorbing tale will appeal to readers of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

Pamela Fudge, born in Poole, Dorset is an author, ghost writer and speaker, whose love of poetry initially led her to further explore her talent for creative writing. Having now developed a substantial portfolio of widely-published romance novels, Pam shares her talents with other aspiring writers, tutoring Writing For Pleasure And Profit classes for the local Adult Education Service. She is also a member of Wessex Writers, The Romantic Novelists’ Association, The Society of Women Writers and Journalists and The Society of Authors.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *