Reluctant for Romance by Pamela Fudge

Reluctant for Romance by Pamela Fudge

She hated him, but now she’s not sure if she can live without him

After living and working in London for some years, Carly rushes home to Dorset on hearing news of her mother’s accident, jeopardizing her job. At first her mother seems to be seriously hurt and her three spoilt brothers expect her to take her mother’s place in the home. After telling them a few home truths, she tackles the man responsible for the accident, Declan O’Halloran.

She soon discovers that all is not as it seems, and is obliged to accept Declan’s offer of a job. Against her will, she is attracted to him, but believing there is no chance of happiness together, she returns to her life in London. Her mistake is believing that she can live without him – but it is too late to turn back the clock?

Reluctant for Romance is a gripping, sensitive romance that will appeal to readers of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

Pamela Fudge was born in Poole, Dorset. She is an author, ghost writer and speaker, whose love of poetry initially led her to further explore her talent for creative writing. Having now developed a substantial portfolio of widely-published romance novels, Pam shares her talents with other aspiring writers, tutoring Writing For Pleasure And Profit classes for the local Adult Education Service. She is also a member of Wessex Writers, The Romantic Novelists’ Association, The Society of Women Writers and Journalists and The Society of Authors.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *