Sledgehammer by Wolf Kruger

Sledgehammer by Wolf Kruger

Section Sledgehammer must destroy – or die.

Russia 1941. Hitler’s troops sweep across the Steppes, smashing all resistance aside. Then the advance is suddenly halted by thousands of enemy tanks arriving at a crucial railhead.

Sergeant Rolf Kessler’s section is ordered to destroy the railhead – a seemingly impossible task, for their objective lies 150 miles within the seething hell of the Pripet marshes. For Kessler, the assault is a nightmare responsibility – turning to true horror when he finds that avenging Russians are not their only enemies. If Kessler does not act fast, Section Sledgehammer will be annihilated – by one of its own men.

Blood and Honour is the next gripping installment in the Sergeant Kessler Eastern Front series, perfect for fans of Ken Follett and Andy Mcnab.

Wolf Kruger is a pseudonym. After being expelled from school, he worked at many jobs all of which he was sacked from – before becoming a professional author in 1983. He has since written over 30 bestselling novels as well as writing for radio, magazines and television.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *