The Becket Approval by Duncan Falconer

The Becket Approval by Duncan Falconer

A terrorist attack is coming… but from who?

MI6 field operator, Devon Gunnymede, serving time for drugs theft, is temporarily released from jail to act as bait in order to help crack a sinister plot involving a Russian drug tsar.

He’s teamed up with a Scotland Yard analyst, Bethan Trencher, to investigate a mysterious organisation that executes killers of military personnel, which leads to the discovery of a threatened ISIS attack on London.

But is ISIS truly behind the attack, or is someone far more sinister on their way?

The Becket Approval is a fast-paced, twisty thriller from an author with real-life Special Forces experience. Perfect for fans of Chris Ryan and Stella Rimington.

Duncan Falconer was a part of The Special Boat Service (SBS) the special forces unit of the United Kingdom’s Royal Navy, and brings his wartime experience to his fiction.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *