Traces of the Girl by E. R. Fallon

Traces of the Girl by E. R. Fallon

Emily Will is a war hero – and one of the few women to fly a US fighter into action in the Iraq War. But her experiences, and especially the death of a close pilot friend during a mission, have left their mark. Now back home, Emily is living a reclusive life in a small town backwater, plagued by nightmare memories and post-traumatic stress disorder.

One day there is a knock on her door and the next thing she knows is that she has murdered the caller. But what has she done with the murder weapon and where is the body? Why is her mind a blank? Before Emily can even begin to find answers, two strangers appear at her home.

Traces of the Girl is a restless psychological thriller and a probing glimpse into a disturbed psyche that is perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, C.J. Box, Lisa Unger, James Patterson, or Robert Dugoni.

Best-selling author E.R. Fallon has studied criminology and was mentored by a leading advocate for the family members of homicide victims.

Get your copy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *